Anne Nichols Reynolds is an award-winning author, educator, artist, archaeologist & speaker.
Stepping out of her comfort zone has led her on numerous adventures throughout her life.
Learn more about Anne...

Mast Island

A Will of Her Own

Winter Harvest

Shadow of Death Anne Nichols Reynolds

Latest Blog Posts

Anne Publishes Fourth Novel
| |

Anne Nichols Reynolds has published Shadow of Death, her fourth novel. Shadow of Death is a murder mystery involving estranged identical twins, Liz Crandall and Piper DeVries. Liz’s murder brings Piper to Crandall, North Carolina, where she finds no shortage of people who wanted to harm her sister. A... Read More

Florida Writers Association Features Anne
| |

Anne was recently featured on the Florida Writer Association’s (FWA) website. Her book, Winter Harvest, won first place in FWA’s Royal Palm Literary Award Competition in the published romance category. You can read FWA’s interview with Anne here… Read More